Our Locations & Contact Details

Our commitment to be close to our customer has made us the only moving company with 10 offices nationwide and an international office in Sudan.

Hotline

+603 8964 9911 / 03-91712400/2500

For any enquiry and help on our services, you can dial the Hotline Number and our friendly staff will attend to you.

Subalipack Global Headquarters

Lot 24642, Jln KPB 3, Kawasan Perindustrian Balakong, 43300 Seri Kembangan, Selangor, Malaysia.

Tel: +603 – 8964 – 9911/22/33/44   |    Fax: +603- 8964 9900   |   Email: info@subalipack.com

Kuantan, Pahang

paizal.dahlan@subalipack.com

Attn: Encik Paizal Dahlan

No. 31, Jalan IM 14/1, Kawasan Perindustrian 14, Bandar Indera Mahkota, 25200 Kuantan, Pahang Darul Makmur

Tel: 09-573 4500
Fax: 09-573 6400

Tawau, Sabah

tawau@subalipack.com

Attn: Cik Hasmidah binti Dandang

TB 16224, Thian Mee Industrial Estate, Jalan Pantai, 91000 Tawau, Sabah

Tel: +6089-758108 / +6019-3171739
Fax: +6089-754629

Kota Kinabalu, Sabah

kinabalu@subalipack.com

Attn: Encik Mohd Harman Bin Haji Hamzah

Lot 128, Lorong Durian 6, Kian Yap Industrial Estate, Mile 5 1/2, Jalan Kolombong, 88450 Kota Kinabalu Sabah.

Tel: +6088-431953 / 432953
Fax: +6088-435953

Kuching, Sarawak

kuching.s@subalipack.com

Attn: Encik Mohamad Azhar bin Hassim

Ground Floor & 1st Floor, Lot 8251, Section 64 KTLD, Jalan Pending, 93450 Kuching, Sarawak

Tel: +6082-344300/344600
Fax: +6082-344500

Miri, Sarawak

rose@subalipack.com

Attn: Puan Rosetani Binti Mohamad Ali

Lot 1544, Block 3, MCLD Piasau Industrial Estate, 98000 Miri, Sarawak.

Tel: +6085-665068
Fax: +6085-665069

Bukit Kemuning, Shah Alam

ezalnasron@subalipack.com

Attn: Encik Ezalnasron bin Abdullah

Lot 1919C, Jalan Bukit Kemuning, Section 34, 40470 Shah Alam, Selangor Darul Ehsan.

Tel: +603 – 51310998

KLIA Office, Sepang

asffarizal@subalipack.com

Attn: Encik Asffarizal bin Atan

Lot 312 3rd Floor, CSC Building, KLAS Cargo Complex, Southern Support Zone, 64000 Sepang, Selangor.

Tel: +603-87788856
Fax: +603-87788857

Johor Bahru, Johor

shafrisyam@subalipack.com

Attn: Encik Shafrisyam bin Ahmad Fuad

No 16, Jalan Ekoperniagaan 1/16, Taman Ekoperniagaan, 81100 Johor Bahru, Johor.

Tel: 07 – 562 6978
Fax: 07 – 562 5987