Our Network

Our commitment to be close to our customer has made us the only moving company with 10 offices nationwide and an international office in Sudan.










Kuala Lumpur (HQ)
SUBALIPACK (M) SDN.BHD
No. 59, Persiaran Mewah,
Bandar Tun Razak, 56000 Cheras,
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
Tel: +603-9171 2500 / 2400 / 2600
Fax: +603-9171 6707 / 91733445
Email: info@subalipack.com
Website: www.subalipack.com
Kuantan, pahang
SUBALIPACK (M) SDN.BHD
A17C,Ground Floor,Lorong Dato' Abdul Rashid Salleh 3,Taman Dato' Rashid,
Jalan Kuantan By Pass,
25300 Kuantan, Pahang Darul Makmur.
Attn:En. Shahrul Bahri
Tel: +609 5674000 / +609 5602440/2441 Fax: +609 5602442
Email: shah@subalipack.com

tawau, sabah
SUBALIPACK (M) SDN.BHD
TB 12182, Lot A9, Taman Megah Jaya,
Jalan Apas off KM8 Jalan Tiku,
91000 Tawau, Sabah.
Attn: Cik Hasmidah
Tel: +6089-758108 / +6019-3171739
Fax: +6089-754629
Email: tawau@subalipack.com
kota kinabalu, sabah
SUBALIPACK (M) SDN.BHD
Lot 128, Lorong Durian 6,
Kian Yap Industrial Estate,
Mile 5 1/2, Jalan Kolombong,
88450 Kota Kinabalu Sabah.
Attn: Encik Jamil Bin Zaizakkarani
Tel: +6088-431953 / 432953 / 437612
Fax: +6088-435953
Email: kinabalu@subalipack.com

kuching, sarawak
SUBALIPACK (M) SDN.BHD
Ground Floor & 1st Floor,
Lot 6527, Section 64 KTLD,
Jalan Pending,
93450 Kuching, Sarawak.
Attn: Encik Mohamad Azhar bin Hassim
Tel: +6082-344300/344600
Fax: +6082-344500
Email: kuching@subalipack.com

miri, sarawak
SUBALIPACK (M) SDN.BHD
Lot 2154, Block 5,
Gr. & 1st Flr,
Saberkas Commercial Centre,
98000 Miri, Sarawak.
Attn: Puan Rosetani Binti Mohamad Ali
Tel: +6085-665068
Fax: +6085-665069
Email: rose@subalipack.com
Bukit Kemuning,Shah Alam
SUBALIPACK (M) SDN.BHD
Lot 1919C, Jalan Bukit Kemuning,
Section 34, 40470 Shah Alam,
Selangor Darul Ehsan.
Attn: En Ezalnasron
Tel: +603 - 51310998
Email: ezalnasron@subalipack.com
KLIA Office, Sepang
SUBALIPACK (M) SDN.BHD
Lot 312 3rd Floor, CSC Building,
KLAS Cargo Complex,
Southern Support Zone,
64000 Sepang, Selangor.
Attn: Encik Asffarizal bin Atan
Tel: +603-87788856
Fax: +603-87788857
Email: asffarizal@subalipack.com
JOHOR BHARU, JOHOR
SUBALIPACK (M) SDN.BHD
No 25,Jalan Mutiara Emas 7/7,
Taman Mounth Austin,
81100 Johor Bharu.
Attn: Encik Shafrisyam
Tel: +607-3532379
Fax: +607-3530049
Email: syam@subalipack.com

khartoum, sudan
SUBALIPACK SUDAN
House 241, Block 63
Alkawit, Ebed Khatim Street
Khartoum, Sudan.
Attn: Mr Fauzi
Tel: 249-907-031642
Mobile: 249-913-338411
Email: sudan@subalipack.com